Contact Us

CONTACT US

To make an appointment or arrange a telephone consultation with an EAO in any region, or if you have a general enquiry please

Tel: 0818 008120

Email: cseas@per.gov.ie

or write to

Civil Service Employee Assistance Service, DPENDR,
4th Floor
St. Stephen’s Green House
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
D02 PH42
Please see our GDPR Statement

Headquarters

Susan Clarke

Susan Clarke

Role/Location: Manager of the CSEAS

Tel: 01 7737031

Mob:086 460 4881

Postal Address: as above

Email:susan.clarke@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Vincent Dillon

Role/Location: Head Office Administration, Dublin

Tel: 01 7737032

Postal Address: as above

Email:vincent.dillon@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Kathryn Freeman

Kathryn Freeman

Role/Location: Office Administration, Dublin

Tel: 01 6045070

Postal Address: as above

Email:kathryn.freeman@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


 

 

Employee Assistance Officers

 


Adie Bourke

Adie Bourke

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Education; Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation, & Science; Houses of the Oireachtas; NCSE; GSOC; OPW; Public Expenditure NDP Delivery and Reform; NSSO; Finance.

Tel: 01 7737185

Mob: 087 164 1481

Postal Address: as above

Email:Adie.Bourke@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Triona King

Triona King

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Revenue: South City and County, O’Connell Street.

Tel: 01 7737039

Mob: 087 2602832

Postal Address: as above

Email:triona.king@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Deirdre Farrell

Deirdre Farrell

Deirdre is currently on extended leave, please contact the CSEAS at 0818 008120 or Email:cseas@per.gov.ie

 

 


Barbara Wakefield

Barbara Wakefield

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Transport; Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth; Met Eireann; PAS; DPP; Housing, Local Government & Heritage; Office of the Attorney General.

Tel: 01 6045424

Mob: 087 2536628

Postal Address: as above

Email:barbara.wakefield@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Sarah Walker

Sarah Walker

Counties/Departments: Kildare; Foreign Affairs; State Lab; Defence: Dublin and Co. Kildare.

Tel: 01 7737579

Mob: 087 399 9901

Postal Address: as above

Email:sarah.walker@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Deirdre Power

Deirdre Power

Deirdre is currently on extended leave, please contact the CSEAS at 0818 008120 or Email:cseas@per.gov.ie

 

 


Derek Hollingsworth

Derek Hollingsworth

Counties/Departments: Cavan; Meath; Monaghan; Dublin: Agriculture, Food & the Marine; The National Gallery; The National Library; The National Museum of Ireland; The National Archives; Trim: OPW.

Tel: 01 7737034

Mob: 086 7777657

Postal Address: as above

Email:derek.hollingsworth@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Dervla Masterson

Dervla Masterson

Counties/Departments: Louth; Dublin: Social Protection: President’s Establishment.

Tel: 01 7737258

Mob: 087 3991594

Postal Address: as above

Email:dervla.masterson@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Hannah Byrne

Hannah Byrne

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Chief State Solicitor’s Office (CSSO); Courts Service; Environment, Climate and Communications; Tailte Éireann; OGP; Legal Aid Board; Taoiseach’s Office.

Tel: 01 604 5873

Mob: 087 1903370

Postal Address: as above

Email:Hannah.Byrne@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


 

 

Regional Employee Assistance Officers

 


Bernie Moran

Bernie Moran

Counties/Departments: Westmeath; Offaly: Education and Further and Higher Education only; Longford.

Mob: 087 2604517

Postal Address:CSEAS, Unit 2, Central Business Park, Clonminch, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 W7A4

Email:bernie.moran@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Claire Delahunt

Claire Delahunt

Counties/Departments: Tipperary; Wexford; Wicklow.

Mob: 086 7514433

Postal Address:CSEAS, Riverstone House, 23-27 Henry Street, Limerick, V94 R7YE

Email:claire.delahunt@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Claire Murphy

Claire Murphy

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Revenue: North Dublin City and North Dublin County; Offaly: all except Education; Laois; Carlow; Kilkenny.

Tel: 057 936 3612

Mob: 086 7514489

Postal Address: CSEAS, Unit 2, Central Business Park, Clonminch, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 W7A4

Email:claire.murphy@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Donna Casey

Donna Casey

Counties/Departments: Galway; Mayo; Roscommon.

Mob: 085 2541708

Postal Address: CSEAS, DEASP, Sean Duggan Centre, Galway City.

Email:donna.casey@per.gov.ie

 

 


Fiona Mortell

Fiona Mortell

Counties/Departments: Waterford; Cork County North & East; Cork City: Courts; Legal Aid Board; Probation Service; Revenue.

Mob: 086 8528723

Postal Address:CSEAS, Central Statistics Office, Skehard Road, Cork, T12 X00E

Email:fiona.mortell@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Philip O'Callaghan

Philip O’Callaghan

Counties/Departments: Kerry; Cork County West; Clonakilty: Agriculture, Food & the Marine; Cork City: Agriculture, Food and the Marine; CSO; Defence; Education and NCSE; Foreign Affairs; Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science; Housing, Local Government & Heritage; OPW; Social Protection; Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media; Transport; WRC.

Mob: 086 8384359

Postal Address:CSEAS, Central Statistics Office, Skehard Road, Cork, T12 X00E

Email:philip.ocallaghan@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 



Christina Stapleton

Christina Stapleton

Counties/Departments: All Limerick; Clare.

Mob: 087 114 5491

Postal Address:CSEAS, Riverstone House, 23-27 Henry Street, Limerick, V94 R7YE

Email:christina.stapleton@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Martina Raftery

Martina Raftery

Counties/Departments: Sligo; Donegal; Leitrim.

Tel: 01 604 5226

Mob: 087 115 9580

Postal Address: CSEAS, Social Welfare Services, College Road, Sligo, F91 T384

Email:Martina.Raftery@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Staff Contact Details

CONTACT US Eastern Southern Midlands North-West To make an appointment or arrange a telephone consultation with an EAO in any region, or if you have a general enquiry please Tel: 0761 000030 Email: cseas@per.gov.ie or write to Civil Service Employee Assistance Service, DPER, 4th Floor St. Stephen’s Green House Earlsfort Terrace Dublin 2 D02 PH42 …

View page »

Contact Us

CONTACT US Civil Service Employee Assistance Service Department of Public Expenditure and Reform, 4th Floor St. Stephen’s Green House Earlsfort Terrace Dublin 2 D02 PH42 Tel 0818 008120 Email: cseas@per.gov.ie

View page »