Contact Us

CONTACT US

To make an appointment or arrange a telephone consultation with an EAO in any region, or if you have a general enquiry please

Tel: 0761 000030

Email: cseas@per.gov.ie

or write to

Civil Service Employee Assistance Service, DPER,
4th Floor
St. Stephen’s Green House
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
D02 PH42
Please see our GDPR Statement

Headquarters

Susan Clarke

Susan Clarke

Role/Location: Manager of the CSEAS

Tel: 0761 000 031

Mob:086 460 4881

Postal Address: as above

Email:susan.clarke@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Karen O'Connor

Karen O’Connor

Role/Location: Head Office Administration, Dublin

Tel: 0761 000 032

Postal Address: as above

Email: Karen.o’connor@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Kellie May

Kellie May is currently on extended leave, please contact the central office on 0761 000 030 or cseas@per.gov.ie

Role/Location: Head Office Administration, Dublin

Tel: 0761 000 032

Postal Address: as above

Email: kellie.may@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


 

Eastern

 


Derek Hollingsworth

Derek Hollingsworth

Counties/Departments: All Co. Kildare; Dublin: Agriculture, Food & the Marine; Business, Enterprise, & Innovation; Defence; State Lab;
Workplace Relations Commission

Tel: 0761 000 034

Mob: 086 7777657

Postal Address: as above

Email: derek.hollingsworth@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Deirdre Maye

Deirdre Maye

County/Departments: Dublin: Courts Service; Education & Skills; CSO; President’s Establishment; Communications, Climate Action
and Environment; Chief State Solicitor’s Office (CSSO)

Tel: 0761 000 035

Mob: 087 2267641

Postal Address: as above

Email: deirdre.maye@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Margaret Fagan

Margaret Fagan

County/Department: Dublin: Employment Affairs & Social Protection, Wicklow: all Departments and Offices

Tel: 0761 000 036

Mob: 087 2529709

Postal Address: as above

Email: margaret.fagan@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Deirdre Farrell

Deirdre Farrell

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Housing, Planning, & Local Government; Culture, Heritage, & the Gaeltacht; The National Gallery; The National Library; Met Eireann, Rural & Community Development; Houses of the Oireachtas, All Cavan and Monaghan

Tel: 0761 000 037

Mob: 086 8384358

Postal Address: as above
Email: deirdre.farrell@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Michael Stapleton

Michael Stapleton

County/Departments: Dublin: Justice & Equality; Public Expenditure and Reform; Finance

Tel: 0761 000 038

Mob: 087 1237728

Postal Address: as above

Email:michael.stapleton@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement


Triona King

Triona King

County/Department: Dublin South City &
County: Revenue

Tel: 0761 000 039

Mob: 087 2602832

Postal Address: as above
Email:triona.king@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Ann Duffy

Ann Duffy

Counties/Departments: Dublin: Dept Foreign Affairs & Trade (DFAT), and DFAT staff abroad; Property Registration Authority (PRA) Dublin, Valuation Office, Wexford: all Departments and Offices

Tel: 076 1000024

Mob:086 7852751

Postal Address: as above

Email: ann.duffy@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Frances Scott

Frances Scott

Counties/Department: All Co. Meath; Dublin: OPW; C&AG; Office of the Ombudsman; Pensions Ombudsman; Office of the Ombudsman for Children

Tel: 0761 000 027

Mob: 086 8384349

Postal Address: as above
Email: frances.scott@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Rosemary Branagan

Rosemary Branagan

County/Department: All Co. Louth; Dublin North City & County: Revenue

Tel: 0761 000 026

Mob: 086 8384355

Postal Address: as above
Email:rosemary.branagan@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement


Carmel Dalton

Carmel Dalton

County/Departments: Dublin: Transport, Tourism, & Sport; PAS; GSOC; DPP; Health; Children and Youth Affairs; AG’s; Taoiseach’s

Tel: 0761 000 028

Mob: 086 8384352

Postal Address: as above
Email: carmel.dalton@per.gov.ie

Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


 

Midlands

 


Claire Murphy

Claire Murphy is currently on extended leave, please contact the central office on 0761 000 030 or cseas@per.gov.ie

Counties: Offaly (all depts. other than Education); Carlow; Kilkenny; Laois

Tel: 057 9363612

Mob: 086 7514489

Postal Address:CSEAS, Unit 2, Central Business Park, Clonminch, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 W7A4

Email:claire.murphy@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Bernie Moran

Bernie Moran

Counties: Longford; Westmeath;
Offaly (Education only)

Tel: 057 9363610

Mob: 087 2604517

Postal Address:CSEAS, Unit 2, Central Business Park, Clonminch, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 W7A4

Email:bernie.moran@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


 

Southern

 


Donna Casey

Donna Casey

Counties/Departments: All Co. Waterford; Cork City;- Depts as follows; Business, Enterprise & Innovation, Workplace Relations Commission, Employment Affairs & Social Protection; Agriculture, Food & the Marine (City); Courts; DFAT; Legal Aid Board; Probation & Welfare; Revenue, Cork County North & East

Tel: 021 4535300

Mob: 085 2541708

Postal Address:CSEAS, Central Statistics Office, Skehard Road, Cork, T12 X00E

Email: donna.casey@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Philip O'Callaghan

Philip O’Callaghan

Counties/Departments: Kerry (except Listowel); Cork City & West Cork: Defence; Education & Skills; NCSE; OPW; CSO; Housing, Planning, & Local Government; Transport, Tourism & Sport; Agriculture, Food & the Marine (Clonakilty)

Tel: 021 4535297

Mob: 086 8384359

Postal Address:CSEAS, Central Statistics Office, Skehard Road, Cork, T12 X00E

Email:philip.ocallaghan@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Geraldine Carey

Geraldine Carey

Counties/Departments: Clare; Galway City, Co. Galway South & East, Limerick: OPW; Agriculture, Food and the Marine; Finance; Employment Affairs & Social Protection; Defence; Education & Skills; Justice & Equality (Also Charleville, Cork & Listowel, Kerry)

Tel: 061 212261 Mob: 087 2425136

Postal Address:CSEAS, Riverstone House, 23-27 Henry Street, Limerick, V94 R7YE

Email:geraldine.carey@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Claire Delahunt

Claire Delahunt

Counties:Tipperary; Limerick: Revenue; Foreign Affairs & Trade; Courts Service

Tel: 061 217925

Mob: 086 7514433

Postal Address:CSEAS, Riverstone House, 23-27 Henry Street, Limerick, V94 R7YE

Email:claire.delahunt@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


 

North-West

 


Ann Jordan

Ann Jordan

Counties: Mayo; Roscommon; North & West Co. Galway (Tuam, Athenry, Mountbellew, Headford, Ballinasloe, Derrynea, Clifden, Rosaveel Harbour, Carraroe, Connemara National Park, Letterfrack, Marine Institute, Oranmore)

Tel: 094 9035385 Mob: 086 8098500

Postal Address:CSEAS, Michael Davitt House, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 KP04

Email:ann.jordan@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement

 

 


Antoinette Mahon

Antoinette Mahon

Counties: Sligo; Donegal; Leitrim

Tel: 071 9148443

Mob: 086 7852782

Postal Address:CSEAS, Social Welfare Services, College Road, Sligo, F91 T384

Email:antoinette.mahon@per.gov.ie
Please see our GDPR Statement


Staff Contact Details

CONTACT US Eastern Southern Midlands North-West To make an appointment or arrange a telephone consultation with an EAO in any region, or if you have a general enquiry please Tel: 0761 000030 Email: cseas@per.gov.ie or write to Civil Service Employee Assistance Service, DPER, 4th Floor St. Stephen’s Green House Earlsfort Terrace Dublin 2 D02 PH42 …

View page »

Contact Form

CONTACT FORM

View page »