## Advisory Committee 2023

CSEAS Advisory Committee	Name	Organisation
	Roisin Walsh	Department of Expenditure, NDP and Reform
	Susan Clarke	CSEAS
	Dr Tom O'Connell	Chief Medical Officer, Civil Service Occupational Health Department
	Sinead Sweeny	Office of Revenue Commissioners
	Kenneth Mooney	Department of Health
	Barry Mulligan	Department of Foreign Affairs
	Tom Medlycott	Department of Agriculture
	Pat Delaney	Department of Social Protection
	Eugene Dunne	Secretary, Staff Panel