Advisory Committee 2020

CSEAS Advisory Committee	Name	Organisation
	Louise McGirr (Chair)	Public Expenditure & Reform
	Susan Clarke	CSEAS
	Dr Tom O'Connell	Chief Medical Officer, Civil Service Occupational Health Department
	Sean McLaughlin	Housing, Planning and Local Government
	Barry Mulligan	Foreign Affairs
	Niall O'Ceallaigh	Finance
	Anne Marie O'Connor	Employment Affairs and Social Protection
	Eugene Dunne	Secretary, Staff Panel