Civil Service Employee Assistance Service Advisory Committee Members

Name	Organisation
Louise McGirr (Chair)	Department of Public Expenditure and Reform
Dr. Tom O'Connell	Chief Medical Officer, Civil Service Occupational Health Department
Eugene Dunne	Secretary, General Council Staff Panel
HR Managers	
Niall O'Ceallaigh	Department of Finance
Barry Mulligan	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Martina Colville	Department of Justice and Equality
Sean McLaughlin	Department of Housing

8th October 2018