Advisory Committee 2024

Name	Organisation
Roisin Walsh	Department of Expenditure, NDP and Reform
Susan Clarke	CSEAS
Dr Tom O'Connell	Chief Medical Officer, Civil Service Occupational Health Department
Sinead Sweeny	Office of Revenue Commissioners
Kenneth Mooney	Department of Health
Claire O'Reilly	Department of Agriculture
Pat Delaney	Department of Social Protection
Eugene Dunne	Secretary, Staff Panel